Select Page


GLA:D Osteoarthritis

 

GLA:D Back certification courses for physical therapists: Registrations from 2021

Osteoarthritis and back pain are among the most common causes of discomfort and limitations in everyday life in the Swiss population. The current guidelines of various international professional societies recommend a combination of counseling, instruction and exercises for treatment.

The GLA:D® Switzerland program supports the application and implementation of the international guidelines in Switzerland. The goal of the GLA:D® Switzerland Program is to implement international best practice guidelines in practice in a quality-controlled manner (www.glaid.dk) and to enable people with osteoarthritis or back pain to enjoy a good quality of life.

Since May 2019, the first GLA:D® certified physiotherapists in Switzerland offer the Osteoarthritis Program in their practice or clinic. From May 2021, the GLA:D® Switzerland Back Program will also be offered.

Sélectionner une page


GLA:D Arthrose

 

GLA:D Cours de certification du dos pour les physiothérapeutes: Inscription à partir de 2021

L’arthrose et les maux de dos comptent parmi les causes les plus courantes de plaintes et de restrictions dans le quotidien de la population Suisse. Les lignes directrices actuelles des différentes associations professionnelles internationales conseillent une thérapie combinant le conseil, l’instruction et des exercices.

Le programme GLA:D® Suisse soutien l’application et la mise en œuvre des lignes directrices internationales en Suisse. Le but du programme GLA:D® Suisse est de mettre en pratique les recommandations de bonnes pratiques internationales avec un contrôle de la qualité (www.glaid.dk) et d’offrir aux personnes souffrant d’arthrose ou de maux de dos une bonne qualité de vie.

Depuis mai 2019, les premiers physiothérapeutes certifié(e)s GLA:D® proposent le programme pour l’arthrose dans leur cabinet ou leur clinique. Dès le mois de mai 2021, le programme GLA:D® Suisse pour le dos sera aussi proposé.